Menu
Log in

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

District 1 Commissioner

Commissioner Jones

Ricky Jones, Chairman

 Contact Information:

Email: ricky@franklincountyflorida.com

District 2 Commissioner

Cheryl K. Sanders

Contact Information:

Email: cheryl@franklincountyflorida.com

District 3 Commissioner

 

Anthony Croom Jr

Contact Information:

Email: anthony@franklincountyflorida.com

District 4 Commissioner

Ottice D. Amison

Contact Information:

Email: ottice@franklincountyflorida.com

District 5 Commissioner


Jessica Varnes Ward,

Vice-Chairman

Contact Information:

Email: jessica@franklincountyflorida.com





Sheriff 

 Florida sheriff busts own daughter in meth sting


A.J. "Tony" Smith
850-670-8500 (Cell)

www.franklinsheriff.com

 

Captain of East Division

 B. Segree Compressed


Brad Segree
850-370-6150 (Cell)
b.segree@franklinsheriff.com


LOGO



         Director         

Jennifer Daniels - SPN Coordinator - Franklin County Emergency Management |  LinkedIn


850-653-8977 (office)
850-653-5608 (cell)
jenniferd@franklincountyflorida.com


Road Department

Mr. Howard Nabors,

Road Dept.  Superintendent   

(850) 670-8640 (office)

(850) 670-8938 (fax)

Email: fcrd@fairpoint.net

Solid Waste

Fonda Davis,

Director

(850) 670-8167 (office)

(850) 670-5716 (fax)

Email: fcswd@gtcom.net

 Mosquito Control

Mr. Dewitt Polous,
Mosquito Control Director

(850) 670-8730 (office)

Planning
and
Zoning

Cortni Bankston - Zoning Administrator

(850) 653-5337 (office)

(850) 653-9799 (fax)
cortnib@franklincountyflorida.gov


 Alligator Point Water Resources District

https://www.alligatorpointwater.com/

(850) 349-2274 (office)

(850) 349-2508 (fax)

pointwater@fairpoint.net

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCIES CALL: (850) 566-0821

 

https://www.duke-energy.com/customer-service
Home (7 a.m. to 7 p.m.) 800-700-8744
Email Us

 File:Mediacom logo.svg - Wikipedia

https://support.mediacomcable.com/About/Contact/Interested
844-987-3260


  • Home
  • Local Government/Utilities
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software