Log in

  • Home
  • Board Members


APSTA has a Board of Directors that has five vested officers and six directorships.

2023 Board of Directors:

President: Dr. David Harris Email

1st Vice-President: Ray Pierce Email

2nd Vice-President: Rob Linebarger Email

Treasurer: Nonda  Meng Email

Secretary: Lyra Erath Email

Board Members: 

Kay McCord

Sharon Rigsby

Edwin Lott

Dickie Hosford

Floyd Searcy

Julia Houston

Mailing Address:


P.O. Box 213

Panacea, Fl.  32346

Web Address:

Email Address:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software